RP Database
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

RP fucking ideas

4 posters

Go down

RP fucking ideas Empty RP fucking ideas

Post  Karthusin Fri Aug 08, 2014 9:03 pm

Okay, everything is obviously going from bad to worse, so screw it. I'll be updating this list with god damn RP ideas and if anyone is interested then woopie, lets bloody get something going before I impale myself on a hellbrute's arm.

Warhammer 40k Relaunch - Choose a faction and I'll do it for you. Chaos, Space Marines, Imperial Guard, Eldar, Orks? Fucking whatever, solong as it ain't Tyranids.

Magic The Gathering - Following the defeat of Nicol Bolas, we go in search of the person behind the deaths of many planeswalkers all throughout. Who knows, he might be hunting you next.

Fate/Arena - What the name suggests.

Vampire: The Masquerade - Experience with Raika has taught me how this works. I'm not an expert yet but with some preperation, I might be able to do this thing as well.

Followers - I'm suggesting my own. Might be good, might be bad, all depends on what you pick.

World of Warcraft - I don't give a shit if we do this on a server or on Chatzy. NEW CHARACTERS. FRESH START.
Karthusin
Karthusin

Back to top Go down

RP fucking ideas Empty Re: RP fucking ideas

Post  Homu Mon Aug 11, 2014 5:37 am

Warhammer again? Ehhhh.

Magic? Maybe, I have no idea how to RP that though, and its kinda Raika's thing....

Fate/Arena - we had one , but it died. Sounds fine.

VTM? Oh, so grimdark. Not a fan of that setting.

Followers. Everyone wanting to copy my idea, is mine so shitty that everyone wants their own fucking substitute (that they always cancel anyway, like octie did, raika did, etc). Mine still exists... no one asks.

WoW. You dont care about WoW RP and are tired of it. Fresh start? WAHAHAHAHA! You guys might aswell join me on Retail then, where I use "alternate versions" of existing chars.